How to contact Saanich Councillors and Officials.

Here are the email addresses of individual member of Saanich Council:

Haynes Fred <>,

Brice Susan <>,

Brownoff Judy <>,

Chambers Nathalie <>,

de Vries Zac <>,

Harper Karen <>

Mersereau Rebecca <>,

Plant Colin <>,

Taylor Ned <>,

Officials and departments at Saanich Municipal Hall

Follow the link below to see the contact information on the Saanich Website.

There is a phone number and an email contact link for each department and senior official.

There is also a feedback form on the Saanich Website that allows the public to provide information to Saanich Officials.